Our Board of Trustees

Our Board Of Trustees

Mr. Vijoy Prakash, Chairperson

Ex Agriculture Production Commissioner, Government of Bihar, Patna. Vast experience of managing government department as various capacities. He lead the formation of Child labour act in Bihar.

Dr. B. C. Barah, Trustee

Dr. B. C. Barah is NABARD Chair Professor at Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi. He was a principal scientist (economics) at NCAP, India leading the theme area of Agricultural Growth, Adjustment and Outlook.

Mr. Niraj Kumar Verma, Trustee

Mr Niraj Kumar Verma is associated with ATMA, Gaya as Deputy Project Director.

Mr. Anil Kumar Verma, Managing Trustee

Mr. Anil Kumar Verma is the Executive Director of PRAN. He set up the Gaya project of PRADAN, which later was spun off from PRADAN and has founded the new organisation PRAN.

Mr. Pramodh Gorain, Staff Nominee

Mr Pramodh Gorain works as Project Manager in PRAN.